Jersey Shore

You know what really bothers me?

When one of your “spots” in this world gets corrupted…

Seaside Park Beach at the Jersey Shore

I moved to Pennsylvania a few years ago from the Midwest. Didn’t know anyone, drove all night long and drove to my new company on New Years day.

Then, being a beautiful day, I decided that I wanted to visit the ocean.

How do I get to the ocean?

Well, drive East. So that’s what I did.

I drove for hours, had no clue where I was going and wound up in this little place called Seaside Heights in New Jersey.

That became my “spot” out east. Whenever I wanted to go someplace alone, to get away from it all, that’s where I went.

So sure enough, out of everywhere on the East Coast to put an MTV reality show, they show up at Seaside Heights New Jersey.

I hope the place doesn’t get too popular now, it is a wonderful place to get away from it all…

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

Leave a Reply

