Reflections – Alone Again Naturally

I probably have a handful of songs from my childhood that I would regard as being my favorites, it’s funny to me that at least a couple of those songs have this sort of aura of sadness attached.

One of the interesting things about the digital era though is how these songs have tended to get somewhat demystified by years of listening on iPods and such; it used to be that I heard Alone Again Naturally from Gilbert O’Sullivan about once every 10 years, now I hear it every couple of days; still love this song though!

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

One thought on “Reflections – Alone Again Naturally”

Leave a Reply

