Google attacks Apple’s weak spot…the Music

So Google is going to do a web based Music service?

I like!

The problem I’ve always had with iTunes is I don’t want to manage the music. I don’t really care whether or not I physically have an MP3 file…but I care very much when it isn’t on a device I want to listen to it on.

I want to be able to access all of my media from a central location, whether I “own” the file or not. It’s just what makes sense, and not needing a memory hog app to listen to it on would be just a bonus.

I hope you get it done Google, oh and could you please pretty up your stuff a bit too?

Apple has had you beaten there too…

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

Leave a Reply

