Reflections – Bohemian Rhapsody

There are certain songs and artists included in my Fish Delusions post whose music I actually really like.

Given that I’m trying to stop short of actually blaming anyone for anything, I think that’s OK.

Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen is included in the post and is definitely one of my favorite songs; one of the most complex pieces to ever make it into the Top-40, it has spawned decades of debate as to the meaning of the song as composed by Freddie Mercury.

At the end of the day though, you can just sit back and enjoy one of the greatest songs in rock history, regardless of its meaning…

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

Leave a Reply

