Google Wave – Huh?

It is truly remarkable to me that a company in the fields that Google is in would let this product, Google Wave, get wasted the way that it has.

I would almost have to believe that what should have happened in the first place, an integration between GMail, Buzz and Wave, is what is on the horizon packaged as Google Me.

For those of us who made good on our threat to walk away from Facebook, of which I am one, I sure hope that this is what is in work.

Otherwise this is the greatest waste I’ve ever seen of a killer idea and if Google doesn’t realize this at a senior management level, then they aren’t the company I think they are, or should be…

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

Leave a Reply

