A Horse With No Name

It’s nice that while chasing down my own mysteries that I inadvertently got to somehow participate in one; whatever all the mystery is surrounding the new My Chemical Romance LP, somehow my A Horse With No Name video off of Fish Delusions suddenly turned into one of their clues.

http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/6693367-my-chemical-romance-conspiracy

Whatever it all means, I’m happy to be a participant and I’m glad someone still embraces the combination of music and mystery…it’s also nice to see another generation stretching their minds to try and solve it.

I know the feeling and it’s a good one!

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

2 thoughts on “A Horse With No Name”

Leave a Reply

