Ping

I used Ping today.

My first impression was this.

Yeah it’s that useless.

I’m not going to waste space on what they should be doing with our iTunes libraries or actually you know, getting it on the web somewhere or integrating with other social networks or having 27 pages of Lady Gaga images promoting the product when you’ll turn around later and censor (as in, has already happened) everything she says or does which, you know, is sort of the point of Lady Gaga.

You guys came right out of the gate on top with the iPod, iPhone, iPad, but this actually stopped me in my tracks. I literally started looking around thinking I missed something, only to realize that it was Apple that is missing everything that this could be.

I thought only Microsoft put out terrible products “just to get into the game”.

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

1 thought on “Ping”

Leave a Reply

