President apparently called a dog…

http://politicalticker.blogs.cnn.com/2010/09/06/obama-they-talk-about-me-like-a-dog/

Some mean spirited people have seemingly actually referred to our President as a “dog” .

I mean, that’s very offensive. He looks nothing like a dog. He doesn’t act like a dog, there’s nothing really dog-like about him.

I wish these horrible people would stop talking about our President in this canine sort of way…

I used to work in Chicago and people referred to themselves and each other as “dog” sometimes, but I always took that to be a more metaphorical thing rather than an actual animal…

Oh, Barack Obama is from Chicago!

I get it!

So he was using an inner-city metaphor!

Now I understand.

Is this why all these white people keep saying today that he “isn’t Presidential”?

You know, the same people that apparently talk about him “like a dog”.

Just a hint, if a President from Georgia or Alabama used Polecat as a metaphor just once, I think I could get over it without questioning his qualifications for the office…

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

2 thoughts on “President apparently called a dog…”

Leave a Reply

