I guess I haven’t lost it…

I rarely think about, let alone post on football these days.

I couldn’t help myself though after sitting through an entire football game from the first time in over 3 years on Saturday night…I was seeing something so blatant and awful that I jumped over to MGoBlog to see what the experts thought; and was sort of stunned that the initial reactions weren’t of the outraged “this guy (DC Greg Robinson) has got to go right now” variety.

So I posted my own opinion here.

It’s sort of gotten to the outrage point since though, but I was curious as to what Brian Cook, the Bob Ufer of blog writers, take on Penn St. was going to be.

http://mgoblog.com/content/lehman-brothers-0

This restores my faith in my own ability to see a football game correctly, even after 3 years away from the sport.

Greg Robinson really needs to go away today, not after the season. As a head coach, I would expect Rich Rodriguez to know when something is so bad it needs to end immediately, not later.

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

Leave a Reply

