I guess I don’t like Domino’s

I really had myself convinced that I should like Domino’s pizza after David Brandon came to Michigan.

However over the past week I’ve come to realize that I don’t like Domino’s for what must be a pretty good reason.

I am rooting for both Brady Hoke, and strangely, Rich Rodriguez also.

But David Brandon clearly gave up on this…and you just don’t do that when it’s Michigan football.

I hope it works out for the best though…

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

1 thought on “I guess I don’t like Domino’s”

Leave a Reply

