To Whom It May Concern…

You, in whatever incarnation, is not who I was referring to, but thanks for the reaction anyways as it helps. On July 3rd and 4th 2010 a number of comments on Tafultong’s blog were attributed to me that I did not make. Do you think that’s your right? Or anyone’s around here? So, you’re bothered by what exactly?

Really the response on Tafultong’s blog may have been worse, for Syd or Brian and everyone else that got sucked into this it’s a fairly embarrassing reaction. The guy who wouldn’t take LSD, freaked out when he did, and then renounced it against everyone else’s will now is the overseer of all of you who react to legitimate issues like you did, now that’s a joke. But that has nothing to with how all of this PID garbage really started, does it?

There is a political aspect to this too and I am a member of the Education Forum and a couple of us have been working up a post on all of this for a few days now, better hope this is just a game because those folks don’t play…outside of that peace out, there’s are answers believe it or not.

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

1 thought on “To Whom It May Concern…”

  1. Howdy I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

Leave a Reply

