Fire

OK, let me see if I have this straight, not that I care, because I actually really enjoy your mysteries, but I don’t want to have my pursuits manipulated and that is my only concern.

A domain is started using Ringo Starr’s address in LA. People are financially capable of moving across the world to plant and chase suitcases. Fires break out in multiple countries at fortuitous times and locations.

Certain videos seem to correspond from both a timing and content standpoint with official videos from a Beatle.

Is it safe to then assume that whoever is driving the mysteries is somehow linked to whoever planted this?

A song that uses the name concocted by Fred LaBour in October of 1969?

This is Onion Soup.

I honestly don’t care, keep on keeping on, but the way I frame PID in my book is sort of being driven right now by the idea that certain ideas were intentionally planted and are still in use today with the same goal; the real answer being that there’s something beneath it all that has a whole different agenda…

http://www.guardian.co.uk/music/2011/aug/09/independent-record-labels-stock-london-riots

Sony PIAS? On August 8th? Now this is a fish delusion…

P.S. – I posted this before the person at NIR, it’s called temptation.

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

1 thought on “Fire”

  1. It looks, and sounds, like a college student’s end of year project. Not sure I would be able to listen to it again without getting a headache…

Leave a Reply

