Halloween

Yep, its that time again. This year, instead of pointing out what Satan actually did (I was called a pawn of Satan today, although in general I don’t disagree I guess…), I’ll stay with Hollywood.

If you were not in Studio 28 in Grand Rapids on opening  night in 1982, which in fairness a lot of people weren’t, you probably don’t remember the drunk guy screaming “commercial” as the snakes came out of the kids’ heads. I do however, what I also remember is everyone loved this movie.

Now no one does, I just don’t get that.

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

Leave a Reply

