Happy 11/11/11

Yes it’s finally arrived. Of course if you have read my book, which you haven’t because it isn’t out yet, you’d know that it was on this illustrious date that I parted company with my mother years ago, over being forbidden to listen to Rock and Roll.

So there’s that.

No shout outs to the Warriors today, and I won’t suggest that you should probably focus your attention on a particular town in Pennsylvania for our adventures today, but if I was a betting man you probably should because that’s where the action clearly is this week, something clever hopefully like a hot air balloon crash because they like those things out there…

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

Leave a Reply

