Defeat the New Boss, Same as the Old Boss

It’s pretty clearly what Roger Daltrey says if you focus on the left channel.

Why does he say it?

Author: willemaus

I write things and post things and talk about the things that I write and post...

1 thought on “Defeat the New Boss, Same as the Old Boss”

  1. Insane. So I’m putting together a hokie little Paul is Dead Illuminate series on my youtube channel mainly because boredom and my of frustration with the 9/11 movement, As I rehashed all the old stories and learned a little more about the pid hoax/conspiracy it became clear that the same nagging questions I had with 9/11. So off to the wormhole where I discover the MDC clue in Magical Mystery Tour. Which led me to this blog which led me to the chills when I read that your name might somehow have brought you here too. My initials are MDC.

Leave a Reply

